paulmichaelbeardmore@gmail.com
01706 371788
Enquire

Division 3 Teams Fixtures

Match To Be PlayedHome Team Away TeamResult
Week 1 15/11/21
Saddleworth BvBye
Wed 17/11/21 20.00EdenfieldvTodmorden
Tues 16/11/21 20.00Kingsway BvShawclough
Fri 19/11/21 19.30BalderstonevAlpha C
Week 2 22/11/21
Wed 24/11/21 20;00EdenfieldvSaddleworth B
ByevKingsway B
TBCTodmordenvBalderstone
Mon 22/11/21 20.00Alpha CShawclough
Week 3 29/11/21
Wed 1/12/21 20.00Saddleworth BvKingsway B
ByevEdenfield
Wed 1/12/21 20.00 ShawcloughvBalderstone
TBCTodmordenAlpha C
Week 4 6/12/21
Wed 8/12/21 20.00Saddleworth BvBalderstone
Wed 8/12/21 20.00EdenfieldvEdenfield
Alpha CvBye
Wed 8/12/21 20.00Shawclough Todmorden
Week 5 13/12/21
Wed 15/12/21Saddleworth BvAlpha C
Wed 15/12/21 20.00 EdenfieldvBalderstone
TBCTodmordenvKingsway B
ByeShawclough
Week 6 10/1/22
Wed 12/1/22 20.00Saddleworth BvShawclough
Wed 12/1/22 20.00Alpha CvEdenfield
Tues 11/1/22 20.00Kingsway BvBalderstone
ByeTodmorden
Week 7 17/1/22
Wed 19/1/22 20.00 Saddleworth BvTodmorden
Wed 19/1/22 20.00EdenfieldvShawclough
Tues 18/1/22 20.00Kingsway BvAlpha C
BalderstoneBye
Week 8 24/1/22
ByevSaddleworth B
TBCTodmordenvEdenfield
Wed 26/1/22 20.00ShawcloughvKingsway B
Mon 24/1/22 20.00
Alpha CBalderstone
Week 9 31/1/22
Wed 2/2/22 20.00Saddleworth BvEdenfield
Kingsway BvBye
Fri 4/2/22 19.30BalderstonevTodmorden
Wed 2/2/22 20.00ShawcloughvAlpha
Week 10 7/2/22
Tues 8/2/22 20.00Kingsway BvSaddleworth B
EdenfieldvBye
Fri 11/2/22 19.30BalderstonevShawclough
Mon 7/2/22 20.00Alpha CvTodmorden
Week 11 14/2/22
Fri 18/2/22 19.30BalderstonevSaddleworth B
Wed 16/2/22 20.00EdenfieldvKingsway B
ByevAlpha C
TBCTodmordenvShawclough
Week 12 21/2/22
Mon 21/2/22 20.00Alpha CvSaddleworth B
Fri 25/2/22 19.30BalderstonevEdenfield
Tues 22/2/22 20.00Kingsway BvTodmorden
Shawclough vBye
Week 13 28/2/22
Wed 2/3/22 20.00ShawcloughvSaddleworth B
Wed 2/3/22 20.00EdenfieldvAlpha C
Fri 4/3/22 19.30BalderstonevKingsway B
TodmordenBye
Week 14 7/3/22
TBCTodmordenvSaddleworth B
Wed 9/3/22 20.00ShawcloughvEdenfield
Mon 7/3/22 20.00Alpha CvKingsway B
ByeBalderstone

crossmenu