paulmichaelbeardmore@gmail.com
01706 371788
Enquire

Division 2 Teams Fixtures

Match To Be PlayedHome Team Away TeamResult
Week 1 15/11/21
Tues 16/11/21 20.00HaysvPhoenix A9-9
Fri 19/11/21 20.00Kashmir CvAlpha B8-10
Tues 16/11/21 19.00Court WarriorsvSaddleworth A14-4
Week 2 22/11/21
Tues 23/11/21 20.00HaysvBye
ByevKashmir C
Tues 23/11/21 20.00Phoenix ACourt Warriors10-8
Wed 24/11/21 20:00 Saddleworth AvAlpha B12-6
Week 3 29/11/21
Wed 1/12/21 20.00ByevKashmir C
ByevHays
Tues 30/11/21 19.00Court WarriorsvAlpha B16-2
Tues 30/11/21 20.00Phoenix AvSaddleworth A10-8
Week 4 6/12/21v
Tues 7/12/21 19.00Court WarriorsvBye
Fri 10/12/21 20.00Kashmir CvHays
Saddleworth AVBye
Mon 6/12/21 20.00Alpha BvPheonix A
Week 5 13/12/21
Wed 15/12/21 20.00ByevSaddleworth A
Tues 14/12/21 20.00HaysvCourt Warriors
Tues 14/12/21 20.00Pheonix AvKashmir C
ByevAlpha B
Week 6 10/01/22
Mon 10/1/22 - 20:00Alpha BvBye
Wed 12/1/22 20.00Saddleworth AvHays
Fri 14/1/22 20.00Kashmir CvCourt Warriors
ByePheonix A
Week 7 17/1/22
Wed 19/1/22 20.00ByevPheonix A
Tues 18/1/22 20.00HaysAlpha B
Wed 19/1/22 20.00Saddleworth AvKashmir C
Court WarriorsvBye
Week 8 24/1/22
Tues 25/1/22 20.00Pheonix AvHays
Mon 24/1/22 20.00Alpha BvKashmir C
Wed 26/1/22 20.00Saddleworth AvCourt Warriors
Week 9 31/1/22
Wed 2/2/22 20.00ByeHays
Kashmir CvBye
Tues 1/2/22 19.00Court WarriorsvPheonix A
Mon 31/1/22 20.00Alpha BvSaddleworth A
Week 10 7/2/22
Fri 11/2/22 20.00Kashmir CvBye
HaysvBye
Mon 7/2/22 20.00Alpha BvCourt Warriors
Wed 9/7/22 20.00Saddleworth APheonix A
Week 11 14/2/22
Wed 16/2/22 20.00ByeCourt Warriors
Tues 15/2/22 20.00HaysvKashmir C
ByevSaddlworth A
Tues 15/2/22 20.00Pheonix AAlpha B
Week 12 21/2/22
Wed 23/2/22 20.00 Saddleworth AvBye
Tue 22/2/22 19.00Court WarriorsvHays
Fri 25/2/22 20.00Kashmir CvPheonix A
Alpha BvBye
Week 13 28/2/22
Wed 2/3/22 20.00ByevAlpha B
Tues 1/3/22 20.00HaysSaddleworth A
Tues 1/3/22 19.00Court WarriorsvKashmir C
Pheonix ABye
Week 14 7.3.22
Tues 8.3.22 20.00 Pheonix AvBye
Mon 7/3/22 20.00Alpha BvHays
Fri 11/3/22 20.00Kashmir CvSaddleworth A
ByevCourt Warriors

crossmenu