Division 3 Matches & Results 2014/15

w/c 22/09/14 Week 1 Matches Results
Mon 22/09/14 – 07.30pm Alpha Whitworth C V Shawclough B 5-13
Wed 24/09/14 – 07.30pm Roch Bridge A V Roch Bridge B 16-2
Fri 26/09/14 – 07.00pm Spotland V Kashmir B 7-11
  Edenfield   Bye  
.
w/c 29/09/14 Week 2 Matches Results
Mon 29/09/14 – 08.00pm Kashmir B V Roch Bridge A 13-5
Wed 01/10/14 – 08.00pm Edenfield V Spotland 5-13
Wed 01/09/14 – 07.30pm Bye V Alpha Whitworth C  
  Roch Bridge B   Bye  
  Shawclough B   Bye  
.
w/c 06/10/14 Week 3 Matches Results
Mon 06/10/14 – 07.30pm Alpha Whitworth C V Roch Bridge B 8-10
Wed 08/10/14 – 07.30pm Roch Bridge A V Edenfield 16-2
Wed 08/10/14 – 07.30pm Shawclough B V Bye  
  Kashmir B   Bye  
  Spotland   Bye  
.
w/c 13/10/14 Week 4 Matches Results
Mon 13/10/14 – 08.00pm Kashmir B V Alpha Whitworth C 17-1
Wed 15/10/14 – 07.30pm Roch Bridge B V Shawclough B 5-13
Fri 17/10/14 – 07.00pm Spotland V Roch Bridge A 7-11
  Edenfield   Bye  
.
w/c 20/10/14 Week 5 Matches Results
Mon 20/10/14 – 07.30pm Alpha Whitworth C V Edenfield 13-5
Wed 22/10/14 – 07.30pm Shawclough B V Kashmir B 0-18
Wed 22/10/14 – 07.30pm Bye V Roch Bridge B  
  Roch Bridge A   Bye  
  Spotland   Bye  
.
w/c 03/11/14 Week 6 Matches Results
Mon 03/11/14 – 08.00pm Kashmir B V Bye  
Wed 05/11/14 – 08.00pm Edenfield V Shawclough B 12-6
Fri 07/11/14 – 07.00pm Spotland V Alpha Whitworth C 16-2
  Roch Bridge A   Bye  
  Roch Bridge B   Bye  
.
w/c 10/11/14 Week 7 Matches Results
Mon 10/11/14 – 07.30pm Alpha Whitworth C V Roch Bridge A 1-17
Wed 12/11/14 – 07.30pm Roch Bridge B V Kashmir B 7-11
Wed 12/11/14 – 07.30pm Shawclough B V Spotland 11-7
Wed 12/11/14 – 07.30pm Bye V Edenfield  
.
w/c 17/11/14 Week 8 Matches Results
Wed 19/11/14 – 08.00pm Edenfield V Roch Bridge B 14-4
Wed 19/11/14 – 07.30pm Roch Bridge A V Shawclough B 13-5
Fri 21/11/14 – 07.00pm Spotland V Bye  
  Alpha Whitworth C   Bye  
  Kashmir B   Bye  
.
w/c 24/11/14 Week 9 Matches Results
Mon 24/11/14 – 08.00pm Kashmir B V Edenfield 18-0
Wed 26/11/14 – 07.30pm Roch Bridge B V Spotland 3-15
Wed 26/11/14 – 07.30pm Bye V Roch Bridge A  
  Alpha Whitworth C   Bye  
  Shawclough B   Bye  
.
w/c 15/12/14 Week 10 Matches Results
Mon 15/12/14 – 08.00pm Kashmir B V Spotland 10-8
Wed 17/12/14 – 07.30pm Roch Bridge B V Roch Bridge A 1-17
Wed 17/12/14 – 07.30pm Shawclough B V Alpha Whitworth C 11-7
  Bye   Edenfield  
.
w/c 05/01/15 Week 11 Matches Results
Mon 05/01/15 – 07.30pm Alpha Whitworth C V Bye  
Wed 07/01/15 – 07.30pm Roch Bridge A V Kashmir B 3-15
Fri 09/01/15 – 07.00pm Spotland V Edenfield 15-3
  Bye   Roch Bridge B  
  Bye   Shawclough B  
.
w/c 19/01/15 Week 12 Matches Results
Wed 21/01/15 – 08.00pm Edenfield V Roch Bridge A 2-16
Wed 21/01/15 – 07.30pm Roch Bridge B V Alpha Whitworth C 8-10
Wed 21/01/15 – 07.30pm Bye V Shawclough B  
  Bye V Kashmir B  
  Bye V Spotland  
.
w/c 26/01/15 Week 13 Matches Results
Mon 26/01/15 – 07.30pm Alpha Whitworth C V Kashmir B 2-16
Wed 28/01/15 – 07.30pm Roch Bridge A V Spotland 13-5
Wed 28/01/15 – 07.30pm Shawclough B V Roch Bridge B 15-3
  Bye   Edenfield  
.
w/c 09/02/15 Week 14 Matches Results
Mon 09/02/15 – 08.00pm Kashmir B V Shawclough B 18-0
Wed 11/02/15 – 08.00pm Edenfield V Alpha Whitworth C 12-6
Wed 11/02/15 – 07.30pm Roch Bridge B V Bye  
  Bye   Roch Bridge A  
  Bye   Spotland  
.
w/c 23/02/15 Week 15 Matches Results
Mon 23/02/15 – 07.30pm Alpha Whitworth C V Spotland 7-11
Wed 25/02/15 – 07.30pm Shawclough B V Edenfield 7-(-10)
Wed 25/02/15 – 07.30pm Bye V Kashmir B  
  Bye   Roch Bridge A  
  Bye   Roch Bridge B  
.
w/c 09/03/15 Week 16 Matches Results
Mon 09/03/15 – 08.00pm Kashmir B V Roch Bridge B 16-2
Wed 11/03/15 – 08.00pm Edenfield V Bye  
Wed 11/03/15 – 07.30pm Roch Bridge A V Alpha Whitworth C 15-3
Fri 13/03/15 – 07.00pm Spotland V Shawclough B 6-12
.
w/c 16/03/15 Week 17 Matches Results
Wed 18/03/15 – 07.30pm Roch Bridge B V Edenfield 13-5
Wed 18/03/15 – 07.30pm Shawclough B V Roch Bridge A 3-15
Wed 18/03/15 – 07.30pm Bye V Spotland  
  Bye   Alpha Whitworth C  
  Bye   Kashmir B  
.
w/c 23/03/15 Week 18 Matches Results
Wed 25/03/15 – 08.00pm Edenfield V Kashmir B 3-15
Wed 25/03/15 – 07.30pm Roch Bridge A V Bye  
Fri 27/03/15 – 07.00pm Spotland V Roch Bridge B 10-8
  Bye   Alpha Whitworth C  
  Bye   Shawclough B