Open Division 1 Matches and Results 2014/15

w/c 22/09/14 Week 1 Matches Results
Mon 22/09/14 – 08.00pm Dons V MMCBC B 6-12
Mon 22/09/14 – 08.00pm Kashmir A V Manchester Unity B 8-10
Wed 24/09/14 – 07.00pm Manchester Unity A V Tara A 15-3
Wed 24/09/14 – 08.00pm MMCBC C V Alpha Whitworth A 0-18
MMCBC A Bye
.
w/c 29/09/14 Week 2 Matches Results
Mon 29/09/14 – 07.30pm Alpha Whitworth A V Kashmir A 13-5
Mon 29/09/14 – 07.00pm Tara A V MMCBC C 11-7
Wed 01/10/14 – 07.00pm Manchester Unity B V Dons 9-9
Wed 01/10/14 – 08.00pm MMCBC A V Manchester Unity A 3-15
MMCBC B Bye
.
 w/c 06/10/14 Week 3 Matches Results
Mon 06/10/14 – 08.00pm Dons V Alpha Whitworth A 3-15
Mon 06/10/14 – 08.00pm Kashmir A V Tara A 15-3
Wed 08/10/14 – 08.00pm MMCBC B V Manchester Unity B 12-6
Wed 08/10/14 – 08.00pm MMCBC C V MMCBC A 2-16
Manchester Unity A Bye
.
w/c 13/10/14 Week 4 Matches Results
Mon 13/10/14 – 07.30pm Alpha Whitworth A V MMCBC B 10-8
Mon 13/10/14 – 07.00pm Tara A V Dons 10-8
Wed 15/10/14 – 07.00pm Manchester Unity A V MMCBC C 18-0
Wed 15/10/14 – 08.00pm MMCBC A V Kashmir A 12-6
Manchester Unity B Bye
.
w/c 20/10/14 Week 5 Matches Results
Mon 20/10/14 – 08.00pm Dons V MMCBC A 8-10
Mon 20/10/14 – 08.00pm Kashmir A V Manchester Unity A 3-15
Wed 22/10/14 – 07.00pm Manchester Unity B V Alpha Whitworth A 5-13
Wed 22/10/14 – 08.00pm MMCBC B V Tara A 15-3
MMCBC C Bye
.
w/c 03/11/14 Week 6 Matches Results
Mon 03/11/14 – 07.00pm Tara A V Manchester Unity B 7-11
Wed 05/11/14 – 07.00pm Manchester Unity A V Dons 14-4
Wed 05/11/14 – 08.00pm MMCBC A V MMCBC B 9-9
Wed 05/11/14 – 08.00pm MMCBC C V Kashmir A 1-17
Alpha Whitworth A Bye
.
w/c 10/11/14 Week 7 Matches Results
Mon 10/11/14 – 07.30pm Alpha Whitworth A V Tara A 17-1
Mon 10/11/14 – 08.00pm Dons V MMCBC C 17-1
Wed 12/11/14 – 07.00pm Manchester Unity B V MMCBC A 10-8
Wed 12/11/14 – 08.00pm MMCBC B V Manchester Unity A 2-16
Kashmir A Bye
.
w/c 17/11/14 Week 8 Matches Results
Mon 17/11/14 – 08.00pm Kashmir A V Dons 9-9
Wed 19/11/14 – 07.00pm Manchester Unity A V Manchester Unity B 16-2
Wed 19/11/14 – 08.00pm MMCBC A V Alpha Whitworth A 9-9
Wed 19/11/14 – 08.00pm MMCBC C V MMCBC B 1-17
Tara A Bye
.
w/c 24/11/14 Week 9 Matches Results
Mon 24/11/14 – 07.30pm Alpha Whitworth A V Manchester Unity A 5-13
Mon 24/11/14 – 07.00pm Tara A V MMCBC A 1-17
Wed 26/11/14 – 07.00pm Manchester Unity B V MMCBC C 14-4
Wed 26/11/14 – 08.00pm MMCBC B V Kashmir A  10-8
Dons Bye
.
 w/c 15/12/14 Week 10 Matches Results
Mon 15/12/14 – 07.30pm Alpha Whitworth A V MMCBC C 17-1
Mon 15/12/14 – 07.00pm Tara A V Manchester Unity A 5-13
Wed 17/12/14 – 07.00pm Manchester Unity B V Kashmir A 7-11
Wed 17/12/14 – 08.00pm MMCBC B V Dons 9-9
Bye V MMCBC A
.
w/c 05/01/15 Week 11 Matches Results
Mon 05/01/15 – 08.00pm Dons V Manchester Unity B 10-8
Mon 05/01/15 – 08.00pm Kashmir A V Alpha Whitworth A 11-7
Wed 07/01/15 – 07.00pm Manchester Unity A V MMCBC A 10-8
Wed 07/01/15 – 08.00pm MMCBC C V Tara A 2-16
Bye MMCBC B
.
w/c 19/01/15 Week 12 Matches Results
Mon 19/01/15 – 07.30pm Alpha Whitworth A V Dons 15-3
Mon 19/01/15 – 07.00pm Tara A V Kashmir A 5-13
Wed 21/01/15 – 07.00pm Manchester Unity B V MMCBC B 4-14
Wed 21/01/15 – 08.00pm MMCBC A V MMCBC C 14-4
Bye Manchester Unity A
.
w/c 26/01/15 Week 13 Matches Results
Mon 26/01/15 – 08.00pm Dons V Tara A 12-6
Mon 26/01/15 – 08.00pm Kashmir A V MMCBC A 7-11
Wed 28/01/15 – 08.00pm MMCBC B V Alpha Whitworth A 10-8
Wed 28/01/15 – 08.00pm MMCBC C V Manchester Unity A 1-17
Bye Manchester Unity B
.
w/c 09/02/15 Week 14 Matches Results
Mon 09/02/15 – 07.30pm Alpha Whitworth A V Manchester Unity B  13-5
Mon 09/02/15 – 07.00pm Tara A V MMCBC B 3-15
Wed 11/02/15 – 07.00pm Manchester Unity A V Kashmir A 18-0
Wed 11/02/15 – 08.00pm MMCBC A V Dons 16-2
Bye MMCBC C
.
w/c 23/02/15 Week 15 Matches Results
Mon 23/02/15 – 08.00pm Dons V Manchester Unity A 7-11
Mon 23/02/15 – 08.00pm Kashmir A V MMCBC C 17-1
Wed 25/02/15 – 07.00pm Manchester Unity B V Tara A 17-1
Wed 25/02/15 – 08.00pm MMCBC B V MMCBC A 2-16
Bye Alpha Whitworth A
.
w/c 09/03/15 Week 16 Matches Results
Mon 09/03/15 – 07.00pm Tara A V Alpha Whitworth A 8-10
Wed 11/03/15 – 07.00pm Manchester Unity A V MMCBC B 11-7
Wed 11/03/15 – 08.00pm MMCBC A V Manchester Unity B 16-2
Wed 11/03/15 – 08.00pm MMCBC C V Dons  2-16
Bye Kashmir A
.
w/c 16/03/15 Week 17 Matches Results
Mon 16/03/15 – 07.30pm Alpha Whitworth A V MMCBC A 9-9
Mon 16/03/15 – 08.00pm Dons V Kashmir A 6-12
Wed 18/03/15 – 07.00pm Manchester Unity B V Manchester Unity A 2-16
Wed 18/03/15 – 08.00pm MMCBC B V MMCBC C 13-5
Bye Tara A
.
w/c 23/03/15 Week 18 Matches Results
Mon 23/03/15 – 08.00pm Kashmir A V MMCBC B 10-8
Wed 25/03/15 – 07.00pm Manchester Unity A V Alpha Whitworth A 12-6
Wed 25/03/15 – 08.00pm MMCBC A V Tara A 13-5
Wed 25/03/15 – 08.00pm MMCBC C V Manchester Unity B 3-15
Bye Dons