Division 2 Matches & Results 2014/15

w/c 22/09/14 Week 1 Matches Results
Mon 22/09/14 – 07.30pm Alpha Whitworth B V Lancashire Racquets 16-2
Mon 22/09/14 – 07.00pm Tara B V Bye
Wed 24/09/14 – 07.30pm Shawclough A V Lydgate 0-18
Frid 26/09/14 – 07.30pm Balderstone V Blackley 13-5
Saddleworth A Bye
.
w/c 29/09/14 Week 2 Matches Results
Mon 29/09/14 – 08.00pm Lydgate V Blackley 14-4
Wed 01/10/14 – 08.00pm Lancashire Racquets V Tara B 12-6
Wed 01/10/14 – 07.55pm Bye V Balderstone
Wed 01/10/14 – 07.30pm Shawclough A V Saddleworth A 7-11
Alpha Whitworth B V Bye
.
w/c 06/10/14 Week 3 Matches Results
Mon 06/10/14 – 07.30pm Alpha Whitworth B V Shawclough A 11-7
Mon 06/10/14 – 07.30pm Blackley V Bye
Wed 08/10/14 – 07.55pm Saddleworth A V Lydgate 2-16
Frid 10/10/14 – 07.30pm Balderstone V Lancashire Racquets 14-4
Tara B Bye
.
w/c 13/10/14 Week 4 Matches Results
Mon 13/10/14 – 08.00pm Lydgate V Bye
Wed 15/10/14 – 08.00pm Lancashire Racquets V Blackley 9-9
Wed 15/10/14 – 07.55pm Saddleworth A V Alpha Whitworth B 10-8
Wed 15/10/14 – 07.30pm Shawclough A V Tara B 6-12
Balderstone Bye
.
w/c 20/10/14 Week 5 Matches Results
Mon 20/10/14 – 07.30pm Alpha Whitworth B V Lydgate 1-17
Mon 20/10/14 – 07.00pm Tara B V Saddleworth A 3-15
Wed 22/10/14 – 07.55pm Bye V Lancashire Racquets
Frid 24/10/14 – -7.30pm Balderstone V Shawclough A 13-5
Blackley Bye
.
w/c 03/11/14 Week 6 Matches Results
Mon 03/11/14 – 07.30pm Alpha Whitworth B V Tara B 15-3
Mon 03/11/14 – 08.00pm Lydgate V Lancashire Racquets 16-2
Wed 05/11/14 – 07.55pm Saddleworth A V Balderstone 6-12
Wed 05/11/14 – 07.30pm Shawclough A V Blackley 2-16
.
w/c 10/11/14 Week 7 Matches Results
Mon 10/11/14 – 07.30pm Blackley V Saddleworth A 13-5
Mon 10/11/14 – 07.00pm Tara B V Lydgate 2-16
Wed 12/11/14 – 07.55pm Bye V Shawclough A
Frid 14/11/14 – 07.30pm Balderstone V Alpha Whitworth B 12-6
Lancashire Racquets Bye
.
w/c 17/11/14 Week 8 Matches Results
Mon 17/11/14 – 07.30pm Alpha Whitworth B V Blackley 6-12
Mon 17/11/14 – 07.00pm Tara B V Balderstone 5-13
Wed 19/11/14 – 07.55pm Saddleworth A V Bye
Wed 19/11/14 – 07.30pm Shawclough A V Lancashire Racquets 10-8
Lydgate Bye
.
w/c 24/11/14 Week 9 Matches Results
Mon 24/11/14 – 07.30pm Blackley V Tara B 14-4
Wed 26/11/14 – 08.00pm Lancashire Racquets V Saddleworth A 10-8
Wed 26/11/14 – 07.55pm Bye V Alpha Whitworth B
Frid 28/11/14 – 07.30pm Balderstone V Lydgate 5-13
Shawclough A Bye
.
w/c 15/12/14 Week 10 Matches Results
Mon 15/12/14 – 07.30pm Blackley V Balderstone 9-9
Mon 15/12/14 – 08.00pm Lydgate V Shawclough A 16-2
Wed 17/12/14 – 08.00pm Lancashire Racquets V Alpha Whitworth B 15-3
Wed 17/12/14 – 07.55pm Bye V Tara B
Bye Saddleworth A
.
w/c 05/01/15 Week 11 Matches Results
Mon 05/01/15 – 07.30pm Blackley V Lydgate 5-13
Mon 05/01/15 – 07.00pm Tara B V Lancashire Racquets 6-12
Wed 07/01/15 – 07.55pm Saddleworth A V Shawclough A 12-6
Frid 09/01/15 – 07.30pm Balderstone V Bye
Bye Alpha Whitworth B
.
w/c 19/01/15 Week 12 Matches Results
Mon 19/01/15 – 08.00pm Lydgate V Saddleworth A 13-5
Wed 21/01/15 – 08.00pm Lancashire Racquets V Balderstone 5-13
Wed 21/01/15 – 07.55pm Bye V Blackley
Wed 21/01/15 – 07.30pm Shawclough A V Alpha Whitworth B 8-10
Bye Tara B
.
w/c 26/01/15 Week 13 Matches Results
Mon 26/01/15 – 07.30pm Alpha Whitworth B V Saddleworth A 10-8
Mon 26/01/15 – 07.30pm Blackley V Lancashire Racquets 13-5
Mon 26/01/15 – 07.00pm Tara B V Shawclough A 7-11
Wed 28/01/15 – 07.55pm Bye V Lydgate
Bye V Balderstone
.
w/c 09/02/15 Week 14 Matches Results
Mon 09/02/15 – 08.00pm Lydgate V Alpha Whitworth B 15-(-10)
Wed 11/02/15 – 08.00pm Lancashire Racquets V Bye
Wed 11/02/15 – 07.55pm Saddleworth A V Tara B 12-6
Wed 11/02/15 – 07.30pm Shawclough A V Balderstone 3-15
Bye Blackley
.
w/c 23/02/15 Week 15 Matches Results
Mon 23/02/15 – 07.30pm Blackley V Shawclough A 13-5
Mon 23/02/15 – 07.00pm Tara B V Alpha Whitworth B 7-11
Wed 25/02/15 – 08.00pm Lancashire Racquets V Lydgate 7-11
Frid 27/02/15 – 07.30pm Balderstone V Saddleworth A 14-4
.
w/c 09/03/15 Week 16 Matches Results
Mon 09/03/15 – 07.30pm Alpha Whitworth B V Balderstone 11-7
Mon 09/03/15 – 08.00pm Lydgate V Tara B 17-1
Wed 11/03/15 – 07.55pm Saddleworth A V Blackley 11-7
Wed 11/03/15 – 07.30pm Shawclough A V Bye
Bye Lancashire Racquets
.
w/c 16/03/15 Week 17 Matches Results
Mon 16/03/15 – 07.30pm Blackley V Alpha Whitworth B 9-9
Wed 18/03/15 – 07.55pm Bye V Saddleworth A
Wed 18/03/15 – 08.00pm Lancashire Racquets V Shawclough A 13-5
Frid 20/03/15 – 07.30pm Balderstone V Tara B 14-4
Bye V Lydgate
.
w/c 23/03/15 Week 18 Matches Results
Mon 23/03/15 – 07.30pm Alpha Whitworth B V Bye
Mon 23/03/15 – 08.00pm Lydgate V Balderstone 13-5
Mon 23/03/15 – 07.00pm Tara B V Blackley 3-15
Wed 25/03/15 – 07.55pm Saddleworth A V Lancashire Racquets 15-3
Bye Shawclough A